关于我们


INTRODUCTION

公司背景

TOGL Technology Sdn Bhd(TOGL Technology)成立于2017年9月26日,是Toga Limited在马来西亚的全资子公司。


2017年,公司开启了社交应用程序Yippi的研发计划,同时将T-共振技术(T-RT)结合在内,以为用户提供更优质健康的生活。Yippi亦给予了个人及中小型企业端到端的电商平台解决方案,让他们更有效率的想目标群众推广旗下的产品及服务。


2018年的5月28日,公司在台湾成立了分支办事处,也在2019年1月11日成立了TOGL Vietnam Company Limited越南办事处,并于2019年6月24日收购了WGS Discovery Tours&Travel(M)Sdn Bhd,并将之转化为TogaGo.com。

2019年6月27日,为了迎合机构的迅速增长以及拓展研发部的未来蓝图,TOGL Technology将办公室迁移至位于雪兰莪八打灵再也的Empire Damansara大厦。 此办公楼为我们的资讯及科技、企业合规、客户服务、质量保证、以及各营销运作提供了充裕的空间。TOGL Technology的体验中心使得公司能够向潜在和现有客户及访客展示其最先进解决方案,这也有助于他们更了解应用程序的服务及价值。



愿景与使命

愿景

• 成为东南亚最大规模应用程序。




使命

• 建立东南亚首屈一指的互联网新经济体系。

• 为个人与中小型企业开拓创业平台。

• 持续开发并提升新技术,以造福各个领域。

 

我们的公司

我们能为您做什么?

dfgfdhfx
Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami

ABOUT US


INTRODUCTION

COMPANY HISTORY

TOGL Technology Sdn Bhd (TOGL Technology) was incorporated by Toga Limited as a wholly-owned subsidiary in Malaysia on 26 September 2017.


In 2017, the company commenced development of a social media app for mobile devices called Yippi, which is integrated with Toga Resonance Technology (T-RT). Besides TRT which offers programs that help users achieve a healthier lifestyle, Yippi also provides an end-to-end e-commerce platform solution for individuals and small medium enterprises (SMEs) showcasing their products and services to their target audience.


TOGL Technology established a branch office in Taiwan on 28 May 2018 and TOGL Vietnam Company Limited on 11 January 2019, and WGS Discovery Tours & Travel (M) Sdn Bhd, on 24 June 2019, which in turn manages the TogaGo.com platform.

On 27 June 2019, TOGL Technology moved to its new office at the Empire Damansara in Petaling Jaya, Selangor in order to accommodate the rapid growth and with future expansion plans of its research and development division. The office space provides capacity for Information Technology, Corporate Compliance, Customer Service, Quality Assurance and expanding operating functions. TOGL Technology’s experience center enables the company to showcase its state-of-the-art solutions to potential and existing clients and visitors, which also contribute to the general understanding of the added value using application services.



VISION AND MISSION

VISION

• To become the largest APP in South East Asia.




MISSION

• To build a new economy system of Southeast Asia’s premier Internet

• Create an entrepreneurial platform for individuals and SMEs

• Develop and upgrade new technology constantly to benefit all walks of life

 

OUR COMNPANY

WHAT CAN WE DO FOR YOU?

dfgfdhfx
Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami