成功企划

 

Yippi 是由TOGL Technology 于2016年所研发的一款免费超级社交通信应用程序。

Yippi集合了多项功能于一体,使得其日均活跃用户数量在全球迅速攀升。 它为用户提供了只需一个应用程序,即可同时涵盖社交媒体、电商、电子荷包、娱乐,甚至贴纸图库的全方位用途概念。

Yippi将多种平台结合到了这款终极手机应用程序当中,采用人工智能技术实践美图相机、内容安全测试、语音转换文字翻译以及客户服务等功能。  

此外,Yippi更透过Toga Resonance Technology (T-共振技术)程序,协助其用户达致更健康的生活模式,以该程序所产生的振动来中和或抵御环境及人体中的电磁辐射。

Yippi、T-共振技术程序、贴纸图库、YippiTV以及Toga旗下的如eShop、E.Booster、TogaGo.com、Red Box、手机加额以及免付现金按摩椅服务等服务,环环相扣形成了独有且完整的生态圈。Yippi就如一座完善的虚拟城市,在这里您所需的一切皆触手可及。

Yippi已成功协助数千人赚取收入。其特殊的打赏功能,能让用户为喜欢的帖子、贴纸或艺人打赏,绝对是有别于传统社交通信应用程式的一大革命。

 

YIPPI中的 E商城集合了由个人至中小型企业的商用户口,让商家在平台上设立商店以销售产品或服务,并透过Yippi广大的用户群开拓商机。

E商城为个人及中小型企业提供了转型的机会,让他们突破地理限制,将产品或服务推广至全世界。 

新冠肺炎的肆虐颠覆了人们经商与消费的模式。而Yippi的商业用户能使用一般用户所不能及的功能包括刊登广告、让网红带货并有效地与其他用户联系等。

此平台致力于持续改进以便为个人、中小型企业、企业对企业、企业对消费者、消费者对消费者提供卓越的服务,让他们在Yippi平台上建立稳定的业务及收入。

 

为迎合Yippi用户的兴趣与需求,Yippi开创了图贴平台,以集合来自世界各地的图贴创作。这些图贴能完美地诠释并传达用户们在通讯时的喜怒哀乐等情绪,为原来冷冰冰的文字增添了不少乐趣。

随着通信技术日趋发达,图贴系列随之进化。为了让Yippi用户拥有更优质的体验,同时替创作者以及设计师提供平台,我们特别开放了机会让他们呈交上自己的原创作品,让他们发挥创意并让大众看得见。

在2018年,我们开设了Yippi图贴商店,收纳了约3,900套的图贴系列,让用户可以自由下载体验。这些作品都是图贴设计师们的原创结晶,同时持有版权专利,非常适用于日常通信交流之中。

我们相信图贴商店这个平台能有效地帮助设计师以及所有原创作者推广他们的设计,以此建立自己的品牌和粉丝群,同时透过赚取打赏开拓收入来源。

2008年,我们首次举办了贴图设计比赛,向全球设计师与创作者们招手,只要他们提交原创图贴作品, 即有机会赢取总价值超过20,000美元的现金和奖品,并获得宝贵的实习与就业发展机会。

随着赛事的展开,这一群拥有极高天赋的艺术群体也有了新的聚集之地,让他们发挥灵感,也能广交拥有同样艺术视角、志趣相投的朋友。

贴图设计比赛已成为Yippi一年一度的标志性赛事。 秉持着“原创、热诚、创意”的理念,2020年图贴比赛更获得了马来西亚高等教育部的认可及鼎力支持。

 

E.Booster 2.0是由Eostre Berhad所经营的数码化健康应用程序,旨在透过独特的能源共振技术,为用户打造更健康的生活模式,同时保持积极的生活态度。E.Booster的eT-RT技术是结合了T-RT共振技术及精微能量(Subtle Energy),以提升人体生物场。

E.Booster 2.0拥有超过40种不同的产品,其中10个能让用户免费下载。此40逾种产品共分为五大类别,其中包括全神贯注、纾解压力、全面保护、静心冥想和活力四射,涵盖了最全面的健康方针。每一项产品都有其独特的功能,利用数码图像(曼荼罗)、视频和音频文件,通过电子设备(电脑、笔记型电脑和智能手机)透过独有技术,广播能量振动。用户可以依据本身的需求,随时随地以E.Booster 2.0中不同的产品组合搭配。

E.Booster目前拥有超过10个国际权威机构认证,并拥有强大的Eostre的科学咨询团队,他们在能量学或量子学领域都有一定知名程度和超过30年的研究和临床试验。E.Booster 2.0产品透过传递频率和能量波,有助于提升人体的自愈能量系统和健康状态,为健康带来全新的方针,并优化日常生活的品质。

 

TogaGo是由 TOGL Technology所创立的旅游预定平台。2019年6月24日,TOGL Technology收购了WGS Discovery Tours and Travel(M)Sdn Bhd,并将之转化成现有的TogaGo.com平台。

用户可透过TogaGo.com自行安排住宿选择,平台上概括了超过200个国家的逾140万家酒店,让用户能以更实惠的价格满足旅游诉求。平台的其他功能还包括了旅游相关的问这个内容、更简易的付款方式,以及GO Cash或会员奖赏积分等福利。

GO Cash 的其中一项独特之处是,用户可在平台消费商品或服务时享有特权,比如以GO Cash积分换取消费,以及获得更多的折扣与独家优惠。 

除了主平台,TogaGo也即将推透过Yippi推出一款名为全球打车的小程序,让我们的电招车合作伙伴为Yippi用户提供预订乘车或电子招车服务,确保他们在不同的国家也能毫无后顾之忧地享受旅途。这项程序的特点在于用户无需离开Yippi或额外下载另一项应用程序,即能马上启动招车功能。

Red Box Karaoke是马来西亚首屈一指的卡拉OK连锁店之一,同时也被公认为家庭娱乐行业中的独特品牌。由于COVID-19大流行,Red Box的线下业务遭受巨大影响。因此,该公司决定透过数码化转型,以其革新概念实践成为东南亚地区卡拉OK领域领头羊的宏愿,并将歌唱模式带入另一境界。

在准备进阶到数码转型的期间,Red Box与Yippi合作并制定了一项战略计划,将Yippi的资讯科技础架构解决方案带入品牌当中,其中包括研究及发展科技选项。透过此合作,Red Box预订与社交歌唱应用程序也因此应运而生。

Red Box预订应用程序能让用户依据喜好如日期、时段、地点,预订并支付心仪的卡拉OK厢房,同时累积Red Box忠实顾客积分计划下的奖励积分。另一项有趣的特点则为酒瓶保管程序,用户可透过此程序将他/她所储存的酒瓶由现有的储藏点转移到另一家分店。

而Red Box社交唱歌应用程序则能让用户发挥潜在的歌唱天赋,将志趣相投的人聚集在一起,分享他们的表演或音乐内容,继而形成以相近音乐喜好集聚而成的线上社区。运用此程序,用户可以通过曝光率来提升自己的歌唱技巧,或有机会和艺人或关键意见领袖们交流,甚至成为一名关键意见领袖。此程序也与Yippi拥有类似的打赏功能,让Red Box用户能为他们喜欢的艺人或表演者打赏,以奖励他们的努力,这也为表演者开拓了额外的收入来源。      

Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami

OUR PORTFOLIO

 

Yippi is a free super social messaging app developed by TOGL Technology back in 2016.

The Yippi platform has a high growth of daily active users (DAUs) across the globe, who were attracted to its numerous functionalities in a single complete app.

It empowers users with numerous functionalities in a single complete app that includes: from messaging to social media, from eShop to wallet, from entertainment to sticker collections.  

Yippi combines the diversified platforms to truly integrate into an ultimate mobile app. Yippi uses artificial intelligence (AI) technology for its functions such as beauty camera, content security detection, voice to text auto translate, and customer service.

In addition, Yippi helps its users achieve a healthier life through its Toga Resonance Technology (T-RT) based programs, which produce vibration that can neutralize or shield electric and magnetic field (EMF) radiation energy fields in the environment or the human body.

Yippi, T-RT based programs, Yippi Stickers, YippiTV and Toga’s other services, such as eShop, E-Booster, TogaGo.com, Red Box, mobile top-ups and Go Cashless with Rest n Go, are connected within a complete ecosystem of its own. Yippi seems to have transformed into a complete virtual city, with everything you need at your fingertips.

Yippi has helped thousands of individuals to earn income. One of its special features, “tipping”, allows a Yippi user to tip, i.e. their favorite posting, sticker or favorite artist – a revolution to other traditional social messaging apps.

 

eShop is integrated into Yippi where Yippi business account holders – comprise small and medium enterprises (SMEs) and individuals – can establish a store on the platform and Yippi users can visit the store to find a product or service of interest.

The eShop setting provides transformation opportunities for SMEs and individuals to grow their business beyond their local borders, and offer their products to customers across the world. 

The COVID-10 pandemic has highly impacted and changed the way businesses operate and the way consumers shop. For Yippi business account holders, they can use a number of features not available to Yippi normal users, including advertising, and using key opinion leaders (KOLs) to promote products and brands, and reach out to other Yippi users effectively.

Efforts for continuous improvement are made aiming at providing extra value service to assist SMEs and individuals, business to business (B2B), business to consumer (B2C), consumer to consumer (C2C) to build their business and income on the Yippi platform.

 

Understanding what appeals to and entertains the Yippi users, we wanted to provide a global platform for sticker collections. It was also an excellent opportunity to engage our Yippi users’ needs, especially in expressing emotions such as happy, sad, excited and bored, without having to committed to the rigidity of “unfeeling” words – more of a personal touch than a regular text message.

As communication technology continues to advance, the sticker collections will evolve with it. We want to help create better experiences for Yippi users. Therefore, we created an opportunity for sticker designers and creators out there as we believe they could leverage on the Yippi platform to express their creativity in producing sticker sets, and inspiration to the fullest.

In 2018, we launched the Yippi Sticker Shop, which is available to our users on the Yippi app to keep them engaged with approximately 3,900 sticker sets currently available. These sticker collections are the original work of the designer/creator, or hold possession of copyright to the work, and are considered suitable for conversation or communication.

We believe that our Yippi Sticker Shop will able to assist sticker designers and creators to promote their sticker collections towards building their own brand and fan base, and concurrently, able to earn tips which can be a good income source for them.

We launched the first Sticker Contest in 2018, aimed at sticker creators and designers from around the globe submitting original creation sticker sets, with a chance to win cash and prizes amounting to more than USD20,000, plus a valuable internship or career development opportunity.

With the contest in place, we are able to provide for this highly creative group of people, in terms of a place for them to express their creativity and inspiration to the fullest through their sticker creations, and meet like-minded artistic individuals.

The contest has since become an annual event. For 2020, the Yippi Asia Sticker Contest 2020 with the tagline of “Originality – Passion – Creativity”, was supported by the Student Holistic Division under the Department of Higher Education, Ministry of Education Malaysia.

 

The E.Booster 2.0 is a digital wellness app operated by Eostre Berhad, which is aimed at creating a healthier lifestyle for its users, through unique energy resonance technology, while maintaining a positive attitude towards life. E.Booster’s eT-RT technology combines T-RT resonance technology and Subtle Energy, to help enhance the human biological field.

E-Booster 2.0 has more than 40 products, of which 10 can be downloaded free of charge. The said products are divided into five categories – Focus, Stress Relief, Protection, Meditation and Energize, covering the most comprehensive health care.

Each product has its own unique functions, using digital images (mandala), videos and audio files to broadcast energy vibrations through electronic devices (computer, laptop and smartphones), with unique technology. Users can use different product combinations in E.Booster 2.0 according to their own needs, anytime anywhere.

To-date, E.Booster has more than 10 international authority certifications, and own a highly authoritative scientific consulting team in the field of energetics or quantum science! They are renown experts in, either the field of energetics, or quantum science, and have conducted more than 30 years of research and clinical trials. The E.Booster 2.0 products can help improve the body’s self-healing energy system and health status by transmitting powerful frequency and energy waves, bringing a new approach to health, and optimizing quality of daily life.

 

TogaGo is a travel booking platform that was established by TOGL Technology. On 24 June 2019, TOGL Technology acquired WGS Discovery Tours and Travel (M) Sdn Bhd, which in turn now operates the TogaGo.com platform. TogoGo is also available under the Services category on the Yippi platform.

TogaGo.com enable users to make accommodation arrangements. The platform has a collection of over 1.4 million hotel partners in over 200 countries that enable users to search for the best price for their travel needs. Other features included more travel-related editorial contents, simpler payment methods, and GO Cash or member reward points.

One of the unique points of GO Cash is that users can enjoy many privileges when they purchase products and services on the platform, such as redeem GO Cash points against future purchases, and get discounts and exclusive deals. 

Besides the platform, TogaGo will soon have in place a mini program called Global Ride on Yippi, which offers a collection of car partners to Yippi users to book a ride or a e-haling service for a hassle-free traveling experience while they are in another country. The uniqueness of this app is that users need not leave Yippi or download a separate app.

Red Box Karaoke is one of Malaysia’s leading karaoke chains, and is recognized as a distinctive brand in the family entertainment industry. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, Red Box’s offline businesses were greatly affected. Hence, the company looked into digitalization innovations in order to attain its vision of becoming the leader in the karaoke industry throughout South East Asia, and leading the way of singing to the next level.

In preparing for the digital transformation phase, Red Box has teamed up with Yippi and developed a strategic plan, in which Yippi provides the IT infrastructure solutions, ranging from research and development to technology selection. Through this partnership, the Red Box booking and social singing apps came into being.

The Red Box Online Booking app enables users to choose, book and pay for a karaoke room at their preferred date, time and outlet, and at the same time, collect reward points under the Red Box loyalty point program. Another interesting app feature is the custody bottle program where a user can transfer his/her liquor bottle(s) from the current Red Box outlet where it is being stored to another outlet.

Whereas the Red Box social singing app enables users to cultivate their talents, bringing like-minded people one step closer to each other, sharing their performance and music, and possible form a community group that produces similar song genres. Through this app, users can seek exposure in bringing their singing skills to the next level, and even have opportunities to mingle with artists and key opinion leaders (KOLs), or even becoming a KOL themselves. Similar to Yippi, one of its special features, “tipping”, allows a Red Box user to tip, i.e. their favorite singer or favorite artist for good effort, which in turn, can be an opportunity for a use to earn some income.      

Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami